Aloha!

🌺 LATEST NEWS 🌺

🌺 HAWAIIAN HULA CLASSES IN COLCHESTER – CLICK FOR DETAILS 🌺
Bringing hula dance to Britain’s oldest town in 2020!

Tuesday 4 February 7.30pm – 9pm
Tuesday 11 February 7.30pm – 9pm
➡️
Tuesday 18 February 7.30pm – 9pm ⬅️
Tuesday 25 February 7.30pm – 9pm

🌺  HAWAIIAN HULA CLASSES IN LONDON – CLICK FOR DETAILS🌺

Friday 17 January 7pm – 8.30pm
Friday 31 January 7pm – 8.30pm
[Saturday 1 February – Workshop]

Friday 14 February 7pm – 8.30pm
➡️
Friday 28 February 7pm – 8.30pm ⬅️
[Saturday 14 March – Workshop]
Friday 27 March 7pm – 8.30pm

Friday 17 April 7pm – 8.30pm
Friday 1 May 7pm – 8.30pm
Friday 15 May 7pm – 8.30pm
🌺 These will be the last classes in London for 2020;
some workshops will be scheduled for the summer 🌺

Processing…
Mahalo! You're on the list.